LGM Alumni Council

Committed to Enhancing the LGM Experience

The LGM Alumni Council works to ensure the LGM Alumni Association remains focused upon providing continuing networking, education and community connection opportunities for LGM graduates. With over 600 LGM alumni, we are committed to keeping our past and future classes engaged and working together. . Our LGM Alumni council members are:


  • Past President – Todd Fortune, Merrill Lynch
  • President – Kim Burlage, WPS
  • President Elect – Chris Dodge, Fuhrman & Dodge
  • Treasurer – Julie Bogle, Smith & Gesteland
  • Secretary – Amanda Trebatowski, Merrill Lynch
  • Communications Committee  – Andrea Marquardt Finck, Flow Communications &  Jenna (Weber) Atkinson, SVA
  • Special Events Committee Co-Chairs – Alicia Hazen
  • Alumni Network Committee Junior Co-Chairs – Bill Morgan, Murphy Desmond & Larry Inesnee, American Girl
  • Community Action Team Committee Co-Chair – Ron Graber, Alliant Energy & Chris Dodge, Fuhrman & Dodge
  • Mini Golf Co-Chairs – Kathy Baily, Isthmus & Derek Laczniak, M3 Insurance
  • Class Liaison Committee Co-Chair – Brian Alexjun, MG&E

If you need to reach any of the committee members above, email us and we’ll get your message to the appropriate contact right away, thanks!